Saltar al contenido principal
waffle.svg
Domo

Unfollowing a Buzz Conversation

Version 1

 

Important: When referencing this page outside of Knowledge Base, use this link: http://knowledge.domo.com?cid=unfollowbuzz

In Domo, when a Buzz conversation is sent to a group of which you are a member or you are manually added as a recipient of such a conversation, by default you receive notifications for ALL future posts in the conversation. You can unfollow a Buzz conversation so you do not receive further notifications for that conversation. You do this by selecting the Unfollow Conversation option in the Details pane for the conversation. 

To unfollow a Buzz conversation,

  1. Open the Buzz conversation you want to unfollow.

  2. (Conditional) If you are not in full-screen mode, click the ellipsis icon (...) to open the Details pane for the conversation.

  3. Select Unfollow Conversation.

After you have unfollowed a conversation, you can refollow so you continue to receive notifications for posts in the conversation as normal. 

To refollow a Buzz conversation,

  1. Open the Buzz conversation you want to follow.

  2. (Conditional) If you are not in full-screen mode, click the ellipsis icon (...) to open the Details pane for the conversation.

  3. Select Follow Conversation.