You can delete unwanted versions of a document tied to a document card. You do this in the Details view for the document card. In the Details view, all versions of the document are stored as thumbnails. You can delete any version by locating the thumbnail for that version and clicking the icon.
To delete a version of a document,
Click the document card to open its Details view.
Locate the thumbnail for the version of the document you want to delete and mouse over it.
The version is deleted.